Home Alone

bismillahiroohmanirrohim.

Here I am. Alone at this rented house. My housemates were not here, most of them had went home for their holiday. err most of them were Polytechnics students. 1 week holiday.

and me here, aloe. without no one. but I believe that Allah will always by my side. Protecting me from the darkness. hehe.Thank you Allah. I will always believe that you were besides me. amin.

now, i;m waiting for my friend Eza from her home. I hope that I have my friends here.

sincerely
~Me Xoxo

Leave a Reply

