Progress

Hello and assalamualaikum people!

It has been a while huh? I also can’t remember when was the last time I’ve posted something in here. So btw, how’s life? I’m wishing and hoping that for those who read my wordpress sentiasa sihat dan dalam ramhmat Allah. Ramhmat apa ni? aiyoook, rahmat bah . *kisses and hug*

So lots of things had happened in my life for this past few months. So many mixed feelings : sad, depressed, emo, excited, thankful, annoyed, blessed, silly, positive, shocked, tired, gay. Opsss gayyy? Well I mean, Happy. and what so ever. You name it. Everything was there.

As other people, I am also that someone who want to achieve something big in my life. What is it? It can be anything. We all have a dream right? As someone who is obese like me, of course I want to get rid of that FATย as soon and as much as possible! Urghhh. HAHAHAH. But, by the time I was in ‘that progress’ this thing called ‘nafsu makan’ pun datang. Bak hang. Lepas tu kau pun lupalah pasal progresse kau tuh. Patutnya,once kau nampak progress kau dalam menyihatkan badan tu, kau teruskanlah Kira. Ini? urghhhhhh. *pengsan dengan diri sendiri* . I hope I will be on that track again someday. Or sooner!!

10
Bila mau kurus hahhhhh

 

In term of jobs, uhuh. I am still at home you know. It’s not that I didn’t find and looking for job atm, but I guess that the ‘rezeki’ is still not on me. Tiada rezeki lah bah tu in Malay. Honestly, I like being home. Even though I am not like my other friends (yang sudah bekerja ย and have their own money) I’d just liked that feeling being home. I am near with my parents. I do some ‘homework’ for them like, cooking for lunch, sweeping and mopping the floor, jemur kain and so on. I know I am that daughter that cannot help you with financial assistance atm like what others do for their parents, but me, being home, believe me, I always try my best to help you guys while I am still here even though there were still some other things that I do here but still seem not enough for you guys. Mama and Bapa. LOVE YOU. :-*

Tomorrow is 20th November! Yuhhu. It’s my lil brother’s birthday. Selamat Hari Jadi Adik. Well as you know, he’s still sitting for his SPM atm, and he was like soo coooool about that thing okay. Watching TV and then laughing his ass off, playing games on his brother’s laptop. Allahuakbar. I am the one that become nervous with him! I am just hoping that you will get a better result. Kalau begitu kejadiannya. LULUS pun kami syukur sudah dik. Hahahh. Abang pun ndak lama lagi praktikal. Good luck abang! Chemical Engineering ;D

My sister? She is going to sit for her temuduga this 24th November at Wisma KWSP for Pegawai Perkhidmatan Pendidikan Gred41. Best of luck kakak! Me wishing you all the best. I know you can do it, like you always do. Amin ya Rabb. Aku eksaited juga sebenarnya dia interview ni, nanti ndak lama lagi kerja jadi cikgu kan? Bolehlah belanja and jadi anak mama dan bapa yang bekerja, bukan macam aku ni. Still LOOKING. Kahkahkahh
How about Kecik? She’s still in semenanjung. She was in her last semester already and gonna take Master at UM too! Good luck Kecik for everything that you choose in your life. I know you can do it. You are an excel in our family ๐Ÿ˜‰ LOve you my sisters!

Ok that’s all for today. Everything about progress.

XOXO.

Alhamdulillah for everything. ๐Ÿ˜‰
Thank you Allah. Subhanallah, Alhamdulillah, La ilaha Illallah, Allahuakbar.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

